Eighteen Creeks 0A

  • Ticket:
    RMB 30
  • Address:
    Eighteen Creeks Scenic Region, Nantong Township, Minhou County, Fuzhou
  • Telephone:
  • Opening hours:
    8:00-19:00 (Spring & Summer), 8:00-18:00 (Autumn & Winter)
  • Play time:
  • Best season:
    Four Seasons All Suitable
Attractions Details


This national key scenic zone is located in Nantong Town, Minhou County, Fuzhou City, and is only 20 kilometers from Fuzhou City in linear distance. The scenic zone of Stream of Eighteen Branches mainly consists of natural landscapes developed from volcanic rocks, with canyons, waterfalls, cragged peaks and fairy stones as its major landscapes. The scenic zone derives its name from its eighteen branches and is renowned for the unique volcanic rock landform, the uncontaminated seasonal streams and the wild macaques, all making it a paradise for returning to nature, enjoying the green mountains and picturesque streams, and appreciating birds' twitter and the fragrance of flowers.



1. Take Bus Line 138 in Fuzhou Downtown and get down at Luozhou Village (Ticket: 2 yuan), and then take motorcycle taxi to the scenic region.

2. Take Nantong Special Line (Hongshan West Passenger Hub to Nantong) or Ganqing Special Line (Ganzhe - Shangjie College Town - Nantong - Qingkou) and get off at Nantong, then head to Eighteen Creeks by motorcycles.